Reflexology in Stone, Staffordshire
Reflexology in Stone, Staffordshire

Useful Links

As a reflexologist, I will help get you on the road to recovery without the use of drugs or surgery. My methods are 100% natural.  I hope that you'll find the answers to many of your questions on my website.  I've also compiled a list of links to other organisations, which may be of interest or help to you:

 

Bereavement support

Cruse Bereavement Care: www.cruse.org.uk
Miscarriage Association: www.miscarriageassociation.org.uk
Child Bereavement UK: childbereavementuk.org
The Laura Centre: thelauracentre.org.uk
 

Stress and anxiety

The Priory Group:  www.priorygroup.com

Mind:  www.mind.org.uk

Anxiety UK:  www.anxietyuk.org.uk

 

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia resources: What You Should Know About Sufferers

Fibromyalgia resources: Is There A Cause or a Cure?

NHS Choices: www.nhs.uk

Patient Info: www.patient.info

UK Fibromyalgia: Everything You Need To Know

Central London Reflexology: Reflexology and Fibromyalgia

Multiple sclerosis

MS Society: www.mssociety.org.uk

The MS Trust:  www.mstrust.org.uk

NHS Choices:  www.nhs.uk/multiple-sclerosis/

MS Therapy Centre:  www.mstherapycentre.ie

How Reflexology Helped Me:  www.everydayhealth.com

Surprising Symptoms:  www.everydayhealth.com

 

 

Chronic pain

Pain Concern:  www.painconcern.org.uk

Pain UK:  www.painuk.org

Chronic Pain Support Charity:  www.awaywithpain.co.uk

Back Pain Support Network:  www.dontturnyourbackonit.co.uk

The British Pain Society: www.britishpainsociety.org

Action On Pain:  www.action-on-pain.co.uk

 

 

 

Insomnia

British Sleep Society:  www.sleepsociety.org.uk

British Snoring & Sleep Apnoea Association:  www.britishsnoring.co.uk

Cry-Sis:  www.cry-sis.org.uk

 

 

Digestive Issues

Core:  www.corecharity.org.uk

The Functional Gut Clinic:   www.thefunctionalgutclinic.com

IBS Support Group:  www.ibsgroup.org

Diabetes UK:  www.diabetes.org.uk

Crohns’s and Colitis UK:  www.crohnsandcolitis.org.uk

 

 

Menopause

Menopause Matters:  www.menopausematters.co.uk

Women’s Health Concern:  www.womens-health-concern.org

The British Menopause Society:  www.thebms.org.uk

 

 

Endometriosis

Endometriosis UK:  www.endometriosis-uk.org

Pelvic Pain Support Network: www.pelvicpain.org.uk

 

Scoliosis

Scoliosis Association UK:  www.sauk.org.uk

National Scoliosis Foundation (NSF):  www.scoliosis.org

British Scoliosis Society:  www.britscoliosissoc.org.uk

Scoliosis Research Society:  www.srs.org

 

#bereavement #stress #anxiety #addiction #MS #MultipleSclerosis #pain #insomnia #digestive #digestion #menopause #endometriosis #scoliosis #reflexology #Stone #holistic #therapy #complimentary

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Barefoot Reflexology 2016-2019, Stone, Staffordshire

E-mail

Directions